September 19, 2014

HAPPY NEW JEWISH YEAR FROM CHELOUCHE GALLERY

HAPPY NEW JEWISH YEAR FROM CHELOUCHE GALLERY

HAPPY NEW JEWISH YEAR FROM CHELOUCHE GALLERY

\"\"
Uri Gershuni, Untitled (Dusseldorf), 2014

Special opening hours during the holidays:

Rosh Ha\’shana:
Wednesday 24.09.14 – 10am – 2pm
Thursday 25.09.14 – Friday 26.09.14 – closed
Saturday 27.04.14 – regular opening hours

Yom Kippur:
Friday 03.10.14 – Saturday 04.10.14 – closed

Sukkot:
Wednesday 08.10.14 – 10am – 2pm
Thursday 09.10.14 – closed
Friday 10.10.14 – Saturday 11.10.14 – regular opening hours

` HAPPY HOLIDAYS `

Latest News
September 11, 2022

Nadav Weissman: Folding Scenery | Solo Exhibition at Museo de la Ciudad de Querètaro, Mexico | 11.09.2022 – 26.11.2022

September 7, 2022

Amir Nave: ‘The Slave Age’ | A Solo Exhibition Launching Chelouche Gallery’s New Space, 2022

July 16, 2022

Coming Soon – Grand Opening, Chelouche Gallery, New Space

April 28, 2022

Yadid Rubin: ‘Poetic Sun’ | A Retrospective at Chelouche Gallery Residency, 2022

March 17, 2022

Tom Pnini: ‘Ballade to the Double’ | Solo Exhibition at the Israel Museum 2022

February 24, 2022

‘Food Weave’: Group Exhibition at Chelouche Gallery Residency, 2022

Contact Us

Skip to content